Emptiness

I'm siting here, all alone
Watching the sky turn dark
Watching the rain pour down
Feeling empty, left alone and sad
Why did you do this, why did i let you in my life?
Why did you leave me like this? why did you take a part of me?
Why do you keep it? What good does that part make you?

I can't imagine that you are proud of youself, i think you feel just as down as me,
but that is because something i can only imagine, i can't know, cause you won't
tell me anything, about anything. My thoughts is killing me slowly, my hope is
taking out everything it got on me. I can't live like this. I can't se myself breaking apart
like this. My walls are faling down, and i blame you. I'm crying myself to sleep.
Oh, i really wan't to hate you.

But that is something i don't know how to do.

Permalink Funderingar Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback